Opening hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. /// Appointment by arrangement /// 1st Saturday of the month 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., next OPEN SATURDAY 6 July. SHOWROOM opening hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. /// Appointment by arrangement /// 1st Saturday of the month 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., next OPEN SATURDAY 6 July.

ROGER PRADIER - LIGHTING CLASSIC TO MODERN

The traditional company ROGER PRADIER has been manufacturing outdoor lights in France for over 100 years. These outdoor lights are manufactured to a high quality and the company offers a 25-year guarantee against corrosion.

ROGER PRADIER's classic and contemporary lamps play with light , shadow, contrasts and diffusions, creating the possibility of a unique aesthetic. By affecting natural or urban elements, light helps to better control volumes and proportions.

All lights from ROGER PRADIER are available on request: admin@das-objekt.ch

Back to top

Warenkorb
Schliessen alt Icon
Öffnungszeiten Mo - Fr 09:00-12:00 / 13:00-18:00 Uhr nach Vereinbarung /// Nächster OFFENER SAMSTAG ist am 04.12. Unsere Öffnungszeiten sind Mo - Fr 09:00-12:00 / 13:00-18:00 Uhr nach Vereinbarung /// Nächster OFFENER SAMSTAG ist am 04.12.
Schliessen Icon

ROGER PRADIER – AUSSENLEUCHTEN VON KLASSISCH BIS MODERN

Der Traditionsbetrieb ROGER PRADIER stellt seit über 100 Jahren in Frankreich Leuchten für den Aussenbereich her. Diese Aussenleuchten werden in hoher Qualität hergestellt und das Unternehmen gibt eine 25 Jahre Garantie gegen Korrosion.

Die klassischen wie auch modernen Leuchten von ROGER PRADIER spielen mit dem Licht, dem Schatten, den Kontrasten, den Streuungen und schaffen damit die Möglichkeit einer einzigartigen Ästhetik. Durch die Auswirkungen auf natürliche oder städtische Elemente hilft das Licht, Volumen und Proportionen besser zu kontrollieren.

Alle Leuchten von ROGER PRADIER sind auf Anfrage bei uns erhältlich: admin@das-objekt.ch