Opening hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. /// Appointment by arrangement /// 1st Saturday of the month 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., next OPEN SATURDAY 6 July. SHOWROOM opening hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. /// Appointment by arrangement /// 1st Saturday of the month 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., next OPEN SATURDAY 6 July.

BOLICHWERKE - INDUSTRIAL LAMPS FOR GENERATIONS

Are you looking for the possibility of realizing the industrial look in your apartment? Would you like to set accents with it? Then the lamps from BOLICHWERKE are the first choice.

Not only Quetin Tarantino prefers the luminous objects from BOLICHWERKE for his films (e.g. Inglourious Basterds). A large number of architects and planners rely on the products from Odenheim (D) with which a single dining table, entire building complexes, show rooms and restaurants can be set in scene.

BOLICH lamps stand for inspiring, functional and convincing lighting technology and have been manufactured for 100 years. The history of the Bolichwerke has moved between tradition and progress from the day it was founded. All lights have the timeless and simple industrial look - designs with a sure value. The EBOLICHT products convince with their robustness and simplicity. As an official BOLICHWERKE partner, we offer you exclusive access to the wide range of products. This also makes us the ideal partner for architects and room planners.

Continue to:

Back to top

Warenkorb
Schliessen alt Icon
Öffnungszeiten Mo - Fr 09:00-12:00 / 13:00-18:00 Uhr nach Vereinbarung /// Nächster OFFENER SAMSTAG ist am 7.12. Unsere Öffnungszeiten sind Mo - Fr 09:00-12:00 / 13:00-18:00 Uhr nach Vereinbarung /// Nächster OFFENER SAMSTAG ist am 7. Dezember
Schliessen Icon

BOLICHWERKE – INDUSTRIELAMPEN SEIT GENERATIONEN

Du suchst nach der Möglichkeit den industriellen Look in deiner Wohnung zu realisieren? Möchtest damit Akzente setzen? Dann sind die Lampen von den BOLICHWERKE erste Wahl.

Nicht nur Quetin Tarantino bevorzugt die Leuchtobjekte von BOLICHWERKE für seine Filme (z.B. Inglourious Basterds). Eine Vielzahl von Architekten und Planern setzen auf die Produkte aus Odenheim (D) mit denen sich ein einzelner Esstisch, ganze Gebäudekomplexe, Showräume und Restaurants in Szene setzen lassen.

BOLICH-Lampen stehen für eine inspirierende, funktionale und überzeugende Lichttechnik und werden seit 100 Jahren hergestellt. Die Geschichte der Bolichwerke bewegt sich von den Gründungstagen an zwischen Tradition und Fortschritt. Alle Leuchten weisen den zeitlosen und schlichten Industrial Look auf - Designs mit sicherem Wert. Die EBOLICHT-Produkte überzeugen durch ihre Robustheit und Einfachheit. Als offizieller BOLICHWERKE-Partner bieten wir dir den exklusiven Zugang auf die breite Produktpalette. Dies macht uns auch für Architekten und Raumplaner zum idealen Partner.

Weiter zu den: