Opening hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. /// Appointment by arrangement /// 1st Saturday of the month 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., next OPEN SATURDAY 6 July. SHOWROOM opening hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. /// Appointment by arrangement /// 1st Saturday of the month 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., next OPEN SATURDAY 6 July.

BOLICHWERKE - INDUSTRIAL LAMPS FOR GENERATIONS

Are you looking for the possibility of realizing the industrial look in your apartment? Would you like to set accents with it? Then the lamps from BOLICHWERKE are the first choice.

Not only Quetin Tarantino prefers the luminous objects from BOLICHWERKE for his films (e.g. Inglourious Basterds). A large number of architects and planners rely on the products from Odenheim (D) with which a single dining table, entire building complexes, show rooms and restaurants can be set in scene.

BOLICH lamps stand for inspiring, functional and convincing lighting technology and have been manufactured for 100 years. The history of the Bolichwerke has moved between tradition and progress from the day it was founded. All lights have the timeless and simple industrial look - designs with a sure value. The EBOLICHT products convince with their robustness and simplicity. As an official BOLICHWERKE partner, we offer you exclusive access to the wide range of products. This also makes us the ideal partner for architects and room planners.

Continue to:

Back to top

Panier
Fermer vieux Icône
Horaires d'ouverture Lu - Ve 09: 00-12: 00/13: 00-18: 00 sur rendez-vous /// Le prochain SAMEDI OUVERT est le 07.11. Nos heures d'ouverture sont du lundi au vendredi 09: 00-12: 00/13: 00-18: 00 sur rendez-vous /// Le prochain OUVERT SAMEDI est le 07.11.
Fermer Icône

BOLICHWERKE - LAMPES INDUSTRIELLES POUR LES GÉNÉRATIONS

Cherchez-vous la possibilité de réaliser le look industriel de votre appartement? Souhaitez-vous mettre des accents avec lui? Alors les lampes de BOLICHWERKE sont le premier choix.

Non seulement Quetin Tarantino préfère les objets lumineux de BOLICHWERKE pour ses films (par exemple Inglourious Basterds). Un grand nombre d'architectes et de planificateurs s'appuient sur les produits d'Odenheim (D) pour mettre en scène une seule table à manger, des complexes immobiliers entiers, des salles d'exposition et des restaurants.

Les lampes BOLICH représentent une technologie d'éclairage inspirante, fonctionnelle et convaincante et sont fabriquées depuis 100 ans. L'histoire de la Bolichwerke a évolué entre tradition et progrès depuis le jour où elle a été fondée. Toutes les lampes ont le look industriel simple et intemporel - des designs avec une valeur sûre. le Les produits EBOLICHT impressionnent par leur robustesse et leur simplicité. En tant que partenaire officiel de BOLICHWERKE, nous vous offrons un accès exclusif à la large gamme de produits. Cela fait également de nous le partenaire idéal des architectes et des urbanistes.

Accédez au: