shopping cart
Close Alternative Icon
Opening times Mo - Fr 09: 00-12: 00/13: 00-18: 00 by arrangement /// The next OPEN SATURDAY is on 04.09. Our opening times are Mo - Fr 09: 00-12: 00/13: 00-18: 00 by appointment /// The next OPEN SATURDAY is on 04.09.
Close Icon

TOLIX CHAIRS - AUTHENTIC CLASSICS FROM FRANCE

The French company TOLIX has been producing industrial chairs in the tried and tested design since 1927. The model “A chair” is an icon of industrial design and has made it to the Vitra Design Museum, the MOMA and the Center Pompidou.

The TOLIX products impress with their robustness, lightness and authenticity. For use as outdoor furniture, they are made of stainless steel (Inox) and are therefore extremely weather-resistant. As an official TOLIX partner, we offer you exclusive access to the entire TOLIX range of products and colors. This also makes us the ideal partner for architects and room planners.

Go to the products:

Panier
Fermer vieux Icône
Horaires d'ouverture Lu - Ve 09: 00-12: 00/13: 00-18: 00 sur rendez-vous /// Le prochain SAMEDI OUVERT est le 04.09. Nos horaires d'ouverture sont Lu - Ve 09h00-12h00/13h00-18h00 sur rendez-vous /// Le prochain SAMEDI OUVERT est le 04.09.
Fermer Icône

CHAISES TOLIX - CLASSIQUES AUTHENTIQUES DE FRANCE

La société française TOLIX produit des chaises industrielles au design éprouvé depuis 1927. Le modèle «A chair» est une icône du design industriel et est arrivé au Vitra Design Museum, au MOMA et au Centre Pompidou.

Les produits TOLIX convainquent par leur robustesse, leur légèreté et leur authenticité. Utilisés comme mobilier d'extérieur, ils sont en acier inoxydable (Inox) et sont donc extrêmement résistants aux intempéries. En tant que partenaire officiel TOLIX, nous vous offrons un accès exclusif à l'ensemble de la gamme de produits et de couleurs TOLIX. Cela fait également de nous le partenaire idéal des architectes et des urbanistes.

Aller aux produits: